Reviews

Discover what sets Patriot Towing apart through firsthand experiences. Explore our reviews page to hear from satisfied customers who have relied on our professional and reliable towing services. From emergency assistance to seamless long-distance towing, our commitment to excellence shines through in every testimonial. Choose confidence on the road – read Patriot Towing reviews today.

Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
PL
May 12, 2024
courteous driver. Great overall experience!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
ZW
May 11, 2024
Great company!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
S
May 11, 2024
Michael was a godsend! Clear communication and professionalism. Made a horrible night a little bit better. Thanks to you and your team!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
SH
May 10, 2024
They were very fast and professional! And I’m sure if there wasn’t any traffic they would’ve been even faster!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
PJ
May 10, 2024
Great service with good care for car. Excellent communication throughout process
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
BD
May 10, 2024
Summary: Excellent customer service and pricing. Highly recommended.Unfortunately our truck went to the shop unexpectedly and I needed to call around to get quotes to move an empty 20 foot shipping container our next door neighbor's property. Unlike other quotes I received that were based on a minimum amount by the type of work, Patriot listened, and quoted me an hourly rate, with a 2 hour minimum, instead. This ended up being one half off the other quotes. They scheduled Kip for the next morning and h...
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
TS
May 10, 2024
The gentleman that towed me was SO kind and considerate. Made better timing than predicted and made sure I was safe and ok. Will definitely use them again!!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
RM
May 10, 2024
Very good communication, took almost no time to get to my tow location and made it to the shop with no issue. Very professional and quick.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
MH
May 10, 2024
Chris and Fred were both great to work with. Fred had a great attitude once he arrive and was very professional and pleasant. Thanks!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
BU
May 10, 2024
Great and fast service!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
JS
May 10, 2024
Fast, careful service. Great!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
PP
May 10, 2024
Excellent communication and care
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
AA
May 10, 2024
K ip came and picked up my truck and did a wonderful job and was a great dude to talk to would definitely recommend him.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
JO
May 10, 2024
The tow driver immediately diagnosed the problem and got me on my way. A great service.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
JJ
May 10, 2024
Quick response. Very friendly & professional. Took great care of my car.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
JL
May 10, 2024
Prompt courteous service while keeping me informed from start to finish!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
DC
May 10, 2024
Patriot was awesome! Really helped us when we were in a bad spot in the middle of rush hour. Highly recommend
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
JP
May 10, 2024
Chip was very professional and on time. Great company !
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
TR
May 7, 2024
Kip, the tow trucker driver, got to me in less than an hour. He quickly loaded my van and got me to the shop. Kip went out of his way to turn an accident into an okay event.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
JG
May 6, 2024
On time good job would use again
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
KH
May 6, 2024
Easy to work with and friendly.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
LG
May 6, 2024
Kip was polite and very helpful… considerate of “ my baby” putting her on the tow and answering questions and offering advice.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
SA
May 6, 2024
Great response and service!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
LC
May 6, 2024
It was awesome service, very professional and in a timely manner. Thank you, Patriot towing
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
RA
May 6, 2024
Brad was extremely kind and took good care of loading and unloading my motorcycle.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
NS
May 6, 2024
Our driver was fantastic and very polite.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
RT
May 6, 2024
Professional, patient and kind!!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
EC
May 6, 2024
Tow driver was really professional Took care of my boat like it was his
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
SM
May 6, 2024
I had excellent customer service. I was so happy with the experience.
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$
SC
May 6, 2024
Fred and Patriot Towing was awesome!
Google
Patriot Towing Services Patriot Towing Services
(770)-345-8888 $$$

2,536 Reviews
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Meet the Patriot Towing team

Jason Robbins

Owner

Bill Atkins

Owner

Brad Shane

Driver - Trainer

Jeff Ward

Driver - Trainer

Tempest Nestler

Dispatcher/Billing/Impounds

Rick Godfrey

Dispatcher

Eric Ungerleider

Manager

Bobbie Duke

Dispatcher